A&E – NHS

Basingstoke
01256 473202

Frimley
01276 604110

Age Concern Village Agent

Madeleine Black
01420 23371
mablack50@gmail.com

Archive

Chris and Annette Booth
01420 22364
chris.booth@froyle.com

Baby and Toddler Group

Molly Scotton
07595 354619
mollyescotton@gmail.com

Bellringing – St Mary’s

Nigel Bulpitt

01420 22725
nigel.bulpitt@btconnect.com

Care Group

Prescription delivery and transport to medical appointments.
01420 23440

Dentists – NHS

Alton Dental 01420 83589
Envisage Dental 01420 84443
Star Orthodontics 01420 549777

Environmental Health

Information
01730 266551

Fete

Ian Whitmore
ian.whitmore1@gmail.com

Flower Rota – St Mary’s

Sarah Thursfield
01420 23294
thursfield11@hotmail.com

Gardening Club

Anne Blunt
01420 22262

GP – NHS

Bentley Village Surgery
01420 22106

Hen and Chicken

Menus
01420 22115
bookings@henandchicken.co.uk

Meeting Place

Susie Robertson
01420 520820
sjrinfroyle@gmail.com

Open Gardens

Nick Whines
01420 23130
nicholas.whines@btinternet.com

Parish Council Clerk

Andrew Potter
07979 030571
clerk@froyleparishcouncil.org.uk

Pharmacy

Anstey Road Pharmacy
01420 88327

St Mary’s PCC

William Knowles
07775 928933
wbk@wbknowles.com

Vestments – St Mary’s

Madeleine Black
01420 23371
mablack50@gmail.com

Village Hall

David Robertson
01420 520820
darinfroyle@aol.com

West End Flower Farm

Menus
01420 707306
sales@westendflowerfarm.co.uk

Wildlife Group

Barry Clark
01420 23520
b.p.clark@btinternet.com

Wildlife Crime

PC Scott Graham
scott.graham@hampshire.pnn.police.uk