You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021/22

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 14th Mar, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 14th Feb, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 10th Jan, 2022Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 13th Dec, 2021Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 15th Nov, 2021Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 11th Oct, 2021Parish Council MeetingNA
Mon 13th Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting DownloadNA
Mon 12th Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting Draft minutes not approvedNA
Mon 14th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting DownloadNA
Tue 4th May, 2021Parish Council Meeting & AGM
Meeting held virtually by Zoom
 DownloadNA
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Parish Council Meeting
Meeting held virtually by Zoom
 DownloadNA