This page contains past and future meeting dates, and agendas and minutes where available.

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024/25

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 10th Mar, 2025Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 10th Feb, 2025Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 13th Jan, 2025Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 16th Dec, 2024Froyle Parish Council (Provisional)
Provisional date if required
NA
Mon 18th Nov, 2024Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 14th Oct, 2024Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 16th Sep, 2024Froyle Parish CouncilNA
Mon 15th Jul, 2024Froyle Parish Council DownloadNA
Mon 17th Jun, 2024Froyle Parish Council
Cancelled
NA
Wed 22nd May, 2024Froyle Parish Council & AGM Download Draft minutes - reviewed but not yet approvedNA