Send reminder email to magazine contributors

When

Sunday October 13th, 2019    
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Event Type

Send an email to Froyle magazine, bcc to: <br><br>Sarah Roberts <sarahr@marketingnetworks.co.uk>,
Dubreuil Yann <yann@benbinfro.org>,
Froyle Parish Clerk <froyleparishclerk@yahoo.co.uk>,
tony.costigan@easthants.gov.uk,
Administrator <info@henandchicken.co.uk>,
Chris Booth <chris.booth@froyle.com>,
ian.deans@froyleparishcouncil.org.uk,
Jane Macnabb <janemacnabb@hotmail.com>,
Joanna Mills <joannamills@yahoo.com>,
Karen Potter <kwilson2525@btinternet.com>,
K Pinchess <K.Pinchess@bentley.hants.sch.uk>,
Kathy <kathy@millcourt.co.uk>,
Linda Bulpitt <nigel.bulpitt@btconnect.com>,
Mary Ginsberg <msgins@gmail.com>,
Mill Farm Organic <info@millfarmorganic.com>,
Hannah Dubreuil <admin@benbinfro.org>,
secretary@froylevillagehall.co.uk,
Sue Clark <s.f.clark@talk21.com>,
Susie Robertson <sjrinfroyle@gmail.com>,
Thomas Porter <porter.tom1@googlemail.com>,
adminoffice Shared Account <adminoffice@bentley.hants.sch.uk>,
David Robertson <darinfroyle@aol.com>,
Ian Black<ianrmblack@gmail.com>,
info@anchorinnatlowerfroyle.co.uk,
John Sexton <johnsexton.home@gmail.com>,
Philip Roberts <philip@roberts-uk.com>,
WilliamKnowles <wbk@wbknowles.com>,
“Nicholas. Whines” <Nicholas.whines@btinternet.com>,
Molly Scotton <mollyescotton@gmail.com>,
Ian Whitmore <ian.whitmore1@gmail.com>,
Jenny Gove <govejenny@gmail.com>,
Jonathan Pickering <jonathan@warrencottage.org.uk>,
Gillian Pickering <gillian@warrencottage.org.uk>,
Madeleine Black <mablack50@gmail.com>,
Charlie <charlesbfindlay@btinternet.com>,
Sarah Zorab <sarah@sarahzorab.co.uk>,
thursfield11@hotmail.co.uk,
Anne Blunt <a.blunt247@btinternet.com>,
Simon Watmore <simon@watmore.com>,
scott.graham@hampshire.pnn.police.uk,
Caroline Findlay <carolinefindlay@hotmail.com>,
Gillian Bradley <gahbradley@gmail.com>,
media@benbinfro.org

A gentle (semi automated) reminder that this months deadline for the Village Magazine is approaching, please send any articles or content to magazine@froyle.com by this coming Friday, 18th October to allow time for production and printing.

Regards
The Editor
(Please ignore this reminder if you have already sent copy and received anacknowledgement and also let the editor know if you would like to be removed from future reminders)